top of page

Important Contacts and Links

Cragsmoor is currently zoned RH Ridge Hamlet District 

Town Board

Town Attorney

Town Supervisor Terry Houck (845) 647-7800 x6

Council Members Cassie Spoor | TJ Briggs | Paul Tuzzolino | Roger Buchwalter

William Collier, Esq. (845) 647-4000

Chair John Constable

Members Mary Lou Christiana, Esq. | Douglas Hart | Paul Lonstein | Don Odom | Don Schmalzle | Eric Alexsandryants | Frank Wood

Chair Jack Grifo

Members Jamie Deppen | Hank Alicandri | Hank Bartosik | Jan Milberg

Secretary Sarah Underhill

bottom of page